2016 Triple-S Day 1 Photos

Action at the 2016 Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitation was full on with 20-30 knot conditions powering riders through the first full round of competition. Competitors were given three passes on all five features throughout the day.

The following riders advance to the finals to battle for the 2016 Wind Voyager Triple-S crown and $50,000 in prize money:

Men’s Round 2:
Maciek Lewandowski
Axel Tack
Aaron Hadlow
Jake Kelsick
Ewan Jaspan
Craig Cunningham
Christophe Tack
Billy Parker
Noe Font
Brandon Scheid
Eric Rienstra
Sam Light

Women’s Round 2:
Bruna Kajiya
Karolina Winkowska
Colleen Carroll
Sensi Graves

The following Men’s Division competitors who did not advance will compete in an additional heat to determine their final event placing:
Tom Court
Tobias Holter
Jason Slezak
Chris Bobryk
Alex Fox
Aymeric Martin
Andre Phillip
Sam Medysky
Rich Sabo
Will Palmer